From IYPT

Jump to: navigation, search

Contact

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the following eight members:

  • President
  • Secretary General
  • Treasurer
  • Two members elected by the IOC
  • The three representatives of the previous, present and next LOCs.

President, Secretary General, Treasurer, and the two members elected by IOC have a term of four years. They can be re-elected. Terms of office start on November 01, following the election.

Position Name Email
President Alan Allinson aallinso@bigpond.net.au
Secretary General Martin Plesch plesch@savba.sk
Treasurer Ilya Martchenko ilya.martchenko@unifr.ch
Member Samuel Byland samuel.byland@mng.ch
Member Qian Sun qiansun@nankai.edu.cn
Member
(LOC 2016)
Olga Inisheva O.V.Inisheva@urfu.ru
Member
(LOC 2015)
Prapun Manyum pmanyum@sut.ac.th
Member
(LOC 2014)
John Balcombe john@kber.co.uk

Former Executive Committee members (since 2011)

Position Name Email
Member Georg Hofferek georg.hofferek@gmx.net
Member Li Chuan Yong lcymar@163.com
Member
(LOC 2013)
Chih-Ta Chia chia.chihta@gmail.com
Member
(LOC 2012)
Rudolf Lehn sfz@uni-ulm.de
Member
(LOC 2011)
Dina Izadi info@ayimi.org
Member
(LOC 2010)
Timotheus Hell timhell@gmail.com